Presidential Candidate Donald Trump

View page »

Senator Chuck Grassley

View page »

Representative Rod Blum

View page »


HD 65 Harry Foster

HD 65 Harry Foster Email: fosterforiowa@gmail.com Phone: 319-530-6840 Website: http://www.fosterforiowa.com/  

View page »


HD 67 Ashley Hinson

HD 67 Ashley Hinson   Email: ashley@hinsonforhouse.com Phone: 319-431-6556 Website: https://hinsonforhouse.com/  

View page »


HD 68 Ken Rizer

HD 68 Col. Ken Rizer (Ret’d) Email:  rizerforhouse@outlook.com Phone: 319-651-7316 Website: http://www.kenrizer.com/  

View page »


HD 70 Steve Van Fleet

HD 70 Steve Van Fleet     Email: scvanfleet@yahoo.com Phone: 319-981-1721

View page »


HD 95 Louie Zumbach

HD 95 Louie Zumbach Email: louie@zumbachforiowahouse.com Phone: 319-350-9760 Website: http://www.zumbachforiowahouse.com/

View page »


SD 34 Rene Gadelha

SD 34  Rene Gadelha Email: ReneForIowaSenate@gmail.com Phone: 319-538-7888 Website: http://renegadelha.com/  

View page »

**FILE** Shown in this Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2013, file photo is State Sen. Dan Zumbach, R-Ryan, at the Statehouse in Des Moines, Iowa. (AP Photo/Charlie Neibergall)

SD 48 Dan Zumbach

SD 48 Dan Zumbach Email: danzumbachsenate@gmail.com Phone: 563-920-5094 Website: https://www.danzumbach.com/  

View page »


Supervisor #2 Adam Jensen

Supervisor #2 Adam Jensen Adam Jensen Announces Candidacy for District 2 Supervisor Pledges to bring more fiscal responsibility and create business growth in the county Linn County- August 17, 2016, Adam Jensen of Cedar Rapids was nominated for Linn County District 2 supervisor by a reconvened Linn County Convention on August 13, 2016. Adam submitted …

View page »


Supervisor #3 Tim Gull

Supervisor #3 Tim Gull Email: timgull007@gmail.com Phone: 319-360-8778 Website: http://www.gullforsupervisor.com/

View page »


Supervisor #4 Randy Ray

Supervisor #4 Randy Ray Email: randy4iowa@gmail.com Phone: 319-310-6955 Website: http://randy4iowa.com/

View page »

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com